Director and Project Coordinator of ICAR-DMAPR

Dr. Manish Das

Dr.Manish Das,
Director and Project Coordinator



director.dmapr@icar.gov.in

see more



















Scientific Staff of ICAR-DMAPR
          

Dr. Satyanshu Kumar

Dr. Satyanshu Kumar
Principal Scientist


Organic Chemistry



Satyanshu.Kumar@icar.gov.in

see more


Dr.P. L. Saran

Dr.P. L. Saran
Principal Scientist


Horticulture


PL.Saran@icar.gov.in

see more




          

Dr.R. Nagaraja Reddy

Dr.R. Nagaraja Reddy
Senior Scientist



Plant Breeding

Nagaraja.R@icar.gov.in
see more


Dr.K.A. Kalariya

Dr.K.A. Kalariya
Senior Scientist



Plant Physiology

Kuldeep.Kalariya@icar.gov.insee more


Dr.Raghuraj Singh

Dr.Raghuraj Singh
Senior Scientist



Farm Machinery

Raghuraj.Singh@icar.gov.in
see more





Dr.Ganesh N. Khadke

Dr.Ganesh N. Khadke
Scientist


Spices, Plantation, Medicinal & Aromatic Plants

Khadke.gn@icar.gov.in
see more


Dr. Akulla Chinapolaiah

Dr.Chinapolaiah Akula
Scientist


Spices, Plantation, Medicinal & Aromatic Plants

Akula.Chinapolaiah@icar.gov.in
see more


Dr.Samadhan Yuraj Bagul

Dr.Samadhan Yuraj Bagul
Scientist


Agriculture Microbiology


Samadhan.bagul@icar.gov.in
see more


Dr.Manish Kumar Suthar

Dr.Manish Kumar Suthar
Scientist


Agriculture Biotechnology


manish.suthar@icar.gov.in
see more


Dr.Manish Kumar Mittal

Dr.Manish Kumar Mittal
Scientist


Economic Botany and Plant Genetic Resources

Manish.Mittal@icar.gov.in
see more


Mr. Rohan Sakar

Mr.Rohan Sarkar
Scientist



Agriculture Chemical

ROHAN.SARKAR@icar.gov.in
see more


Ms. Shreedevasena S

Ms.Shreedevasena S.
Scientist



Plant Pathology

shreedevasena.s@icar.gov.in
see more


Dr.Swarajyalaxmi Nayak

Dr. Swarajyalaxmi Nayak
Scientist



Fruit Science

swarajya.nayak@icar.gov.in
see more


Dr.Divija S.D.

Dr. Divija S.D.
Scientist



Agriculture Entomology

divija.s@icar.gov.in
see more