Technical Staff of ICAR-DMAPR

Dr. Ashwin Trivedi

Dr. Ashwin Trivedi
Assistant Chief Technical Officer


ap.trivedi@icar.gov.in


Smt. Parul M. Purohit

Smt. Parul M. Purohit
Assistant Chief Technical Officer


Parul.Purohit@icar.gov.in



Sh.R.B. Koli

Sh.R.B. Koli
Technical Officer (Driver)


Rasikbhai.koli@icar.gov.in


Sh.B.K. Mishra

Sh.B.K. Mishra
Technical Officer (Lab.)


Brijesh.Mishra@icar.gov.in


Smt.Subhadra Hari Nair

Smt.Subhadra H.Nair
Technical Officer (Computer)


Subhadra.Nair@icar.gov.in


Sh. S.B. Prajapati

Sh. S.B. Prajapati
Technical Officer (Field)


Sureshbhai.Prajapati@icar.gov.in


Sh.S.R.Patel

Sh.S.R.Patel
Technical Officer (Field)


Shankerbhai.Patel@icar.gov.in





Sh. J.M. Padhiyar

Sh. J.M. Padhiyar
Technical Officer (Pump House Operator)


Jayantibhai.Padhiyar@car.gov.in


Dr.P. L. Saran

Sh. M.B. Vaghari
Technical Officer (Field)


Manubhai.Vaghari@icar.gov.in



Dr.P. L. Saran

Sh. Sonara Yogesh Zinabhai
Technician(Field)



Yogesh.Sonara@icar.gov.in